VANQUISH VQ 48

This vehicle is featured

Model, Body type:
Performance, Sport
Registration:
Fuel Type:
Diesel
Engine Power
1 ( 2 x 600 hp KW / BHP )
Transmission
Color:
Doors:
Location:
Mileage:
14,6 m

Vehicle Description

VANQUISH VQ 48

A blend of the best.

The brand-new Vanquish VQ48 was designed entirely from scratch, while respecting the typical lines of Vanquish Yachts. A major focus was on the input of clients who were looking for a blend of some of the best features of the VQ43 and the VQ50. As a result, the foredeck of the VQ48 features a smaller version of the dinette on the VQ50 plus the popular sun beds found on the VQ43. The design also includes two specially developed steering positions, a large lounge sofa and a smartly designed convertible top which differs from traditional biminis thanks to its tubes and braces.

To further underline the ‘drivers’ boat’ proposition of Vanquish Yachts and meet the demands of the clients, this model was developed in close cooperation with Guido de Groot Design, which has an excellent reputation worldwide and has worked on award-winning yachts for yards such as Feadship, Jongert, Mulder Shipyards and the Italian yard AB Yachts. Thanks in part to its experience in car design, the renowned agency successfully interpreted our ideas in the best possible way.

The new VQ48 combines the characteristic shape, awesome agility, supreme comfort and premium build quality that all Vanquish sports boats share while taking the design to an even higher level of sophistication. One of the highlights is the way a beautiful rub rail is incorporated into the design. We also offer you the opportunity to customise the VQ48 in accordance with your personal wishes and demands.

Extreme sound machine.

Meetings with clients have also taught us that music is, without exception, a major factor during sailing trips. Vanquish owners have their own opinions about the way sound solutions should be realised on board, including which systems should be installed in what locations and how the controls can provide maximum ease of operation. One universal point of agreement, however, is how essential it is that the sound quality is maintained when music is played at a high volume.

It is a complex issue to make audio sound the same on open boats as it does in an enclosed space such as a car or living room. To meet these standards, Vanquish sound solutions are supplied by Brian’s Custom Audio, a company that realises complete audio integration solutions worldwide.

The high-end audio installations are custom fitted and adapted to the specific characteristics of the boat and the owners’ personal wishes. As a result, each Vanquish sound system is a truly one-of-a-kind solution. In addition to configuring the audio, the company provides design and custom elements to fit everything seamlessly into your interior with an eye for even the smallest details and a high quality finish. This includes materials, stitching, logos, bespoke speaker rings, speaker casings, lighting and moving parts. Just like us at Vanquish Yachts, Brian’s Custom Audio always puts the wishes of its clients to the fore.

LET’S PARTY!

Vehicle Overview

Interior Features

Exterior Features

Safety Features

Extra Features

 

 

Featured Vehicles On Sale

Existing User?

Lost your password?

VANQUISH VQ 48

This vehicle is featured

Model, Body type:
Performance
Fuel Type:
Diesel
Engine Power
1 ( 2 x 600 hp KW / 2x 600 hp or 2x 715 hp BHP )
Color:
Rice white
Mileage:
14,6 m

Vehicle Description

VANQUISH VQ 48

Un mélange du meilleur.

Le tout nouveau Vanquish VQ48 a entièrement été designé d’un coup de crayon, tout en respectant les lignes typiques de Vanquish Yachts. Un focus a été fait sur l’arrivée de clients qui voulaient un mélange des meilleurs atouts du VQ43 et du VQ50. En résultat, le pont du VQ48 accueille une plus petite version de la dinette du VQ50 et les bains de soleil populaires présents sur le VQ43. Le design inclut également deux positions de pilotages spécialement développées, un grand sofa et un top convertible intelligent, qui diffère des bikinis traditionnels.

Pour souligner davantage les propositions des conducteurs de Vanquish Yachts et correspondre aux demandes des clients, ce modèle a été développé en collaboration étroite avec Guido de Groot Design, qui a une excellent réputation dans le monde et a travaillé sur des yachts (qui ont gagné des récompenses) pour des chantiers tels que Feadship, Jongert, Mulder Shipyards and le chantier Italien AB Yachts.

En partie grâce à son expérience dans le design de voitures, l’agence reconnue a interprété nos idées de la meilleure manière possible avec succès.

Le nouveau VQ48 réunit la forme caractéristique, l’agilité surprenante, le confort suprême et la qualité de construction premium que tous les bateaux de sport Vanquish partagent tout en emmenant le design à un niveau de sophistication encore plus élevé. Nous vous offrons également l’opportunité de personnaliser le VQ48 selon vos souhaits.

Son extrême.

Rencontrer des clients nous a également appris que la musique, sans exception, est un facteur essentiel pendant les sorties en mer. Les propriétaires de Vanquish ont leurs propres opinions sur la manière dont les systèmes de son doivent être réalisés à bord, incluant quels systèmes devraient être installés, à quel endroit, et comment le contrôle peut faciliter au maximum les choses.  Un point d’accord universel, est à quel point il est essentiel que la qualité du son soit maintenue quand la musique est jouée à volume élevé.

C’est quelque chose de complexe que de faire en sorte que le son ressorte de la même manière sur des bateaux open que dans un espace fermé tel qu’une voiture ou un salon. Pour réussir cela, les systèmes de son de Vanquish sont fournis par Brian’s Custom Audio, une entreprise qui réalisé des solutions de systèmes audios complets intégrés dans le monde entier.

Les installations audios sont personnalisées et adaptées aux caractéristiques spécifiques des bateaux et aux souhaits des propriétaires. Au final, chaque système de son Vanquish est réellement unique en son genre. En plus de configurer l’audio, l’entreprise procure des designs et éléments de personnalisation pour s’adapter parfaitement à votre intérieur avec un oeil pour les détails les plus infimes et une haute qualité de finition. Cela inclut les matériaux, coutures, logos, , stitching, logos, anneaux de haut-parleurs sur mesure, boitiers de haut parleurs, lumières et parties mobiles. Comme chez Vanquish Yachts, Brian’s Custom Audio met toujours les souhaits de ses clients en premier.

LET’S PARTY!

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de renseignements !

Vehicle Overview

Interior Features

Exterior Features

Safety Features

Extra Features

Contactez-nous

 

Featured Vehicles On Sale

Existing User?

Lost your password?